The Dantones

May 26 Friday The Crossing Olive Branch 8:30-12:30
​May 28 Sunday Webb's Party Hernando 6:00-10:00
Jun 02 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30
Jun 03 Saturday Treadwell Wedding, Olive Branch 6:30-11:30
Jun 04 Sunday Grand Krewe Of Ramet Clubhouse, Botanic Garden 7:00-11:00
Jun 10 Saturday Wilson Wedding, Oxford 7:00-11:00
​Jun 16 Friday Bike Night Southern Thunder Harley Davidson 5:00-9:00
Jun 17 Saturday Newsom Wedding, Central / Highland - Junior League 6:30-10:30
Jun 18 Sunday Huey's Germantown 8:00-11:30 
​Jun 23 Friday Stage Stop 9:30-1:30
​Jun 24 Double - Bumpus Harley Davidson Collierville 11:00-3:00
Jun 24 Saturday Krauch 50th Anniversary, High Point Ballroom, Memphis 7:00-12:00
Jul 01 Saturday Dickerson Wedding, Caledonia, MS
Jul 04 Tuesday 4th of July Germantown Municipal Park
Jul 07 Friday Joe's Thirsty Lizard Horn Lake 8:00-12:00
Jul 08 Saturday Neil's 8:00-12:00
Jul 14 Friday TJ Mulligans Kirby 9:00-1:00
​Jul 15 Saturday Heigle Wedding, McClain Lodge, Brandon, MS  6:30-10:30
Jul 21 Friday Chickasaw Country Club 7:30-11:30
Jul 22 Saturday Briscoe Wedding, The Lyric Oxford, MS 6:15-11:00
Jul 23 Sunday Huey's
Jul 28 Friday GameTime Sports Grill Arlington 9:00-1:00
Jul 29 Saturday The Crossing Olive Branch 6:30-11:30
July 30 Sunday Huey's 
Aug 04 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30
​Aug 05 Saturday The Haystack Millington 9:00-1:00
Aug 06 Sunday Huey's
Aug 11 Friday TJ Mulligans Kirby 9:00-1:00
​Aug 12 Saturday Wright Wedding, The Lyric Oxford, MS 6:30-11:00
Aug 18 Friday Joe's Thirsty Lizard Horn Lake 8:00-12:00
Aug 19 Saturday Blue Monkey Midtown 10:30-1:00
Aug 25 Friday Best Buddies Shelby Farms FedEx Center 8:00-11:30
Aug 26 Saturday Private Party Nathan 7:00-11:00
Aug 27 Sunday Huey's
Sep 01 Friday Blue Monkey 10:30-1:00
​Sep 02 Friday Joe's Thirsty Lizard Horn Lake 8:00-12:00
Sep 03 Sunday Boggus Wedding Mallard Croft, Byhalia, MS 6:30-11:00​
Sep 08 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30 
Sep 10 Sunday Huey's
Sep 16 Saturday Newsom Wedding, Byhalia Hedge Farm 8:30-10:30 

Sep  17 Sunday Huey's

Sep  22 Friday The Crossing Olive Branch 6:30-11:30

Sep  24 Sunday Huey's

Sep  29 Friday The Haystack Millington 9:00-1:00

Sep  30 Saturday GameTown Sports Grill Arlington 9:00-1:00

Oct  06 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30

Oct  07 Saturday Whatley Wedding, Brandon, MS 6:00-10:00

Oct  20 Friday The Crossing Olive Branch 8:30-12:30

​Oct  21 Saturday Arlington Music On The Square 7:00-10:00

Oct  27 Friday Blue Monkey Midtown 10:30-1:00 

​Oct  28 Saturday Wills Wedding  409 S Main, Memphis

Nov  03 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30

Nov  04 Saturday Germantown Education Fund Octoberfest 6:00-10:00

Nov  10 Friday Joe's Thirsty Lizard Horn Lake 8:00-12:00

Nov  11 Saturday GameTown Sports Grill Arlington 9:00-1:00

Nov  17 Friday The Haystack Millington 9:00-1:00

Nov  24 Friday The Crossing Olive Branch 8:30-12:30

Dec  01 Friday Brookhaven Pub 9:30-1:30

​Dec  02 Saturday Joe's Thirsty Lizard Horn Lake 8:00-12:00

Dec  08 Friday The Haystack Millington 9:00-1:00

​Dec  15 Friday Cargill Cotton Christmas Party 7:00-11:00

Dec  16 Saturday Grand Krewe Of Ennead Christmas Party 7:00-11:00

​Dec  22 Friday Tony's Trophy Room 7:30-11:30

​Dec  23 Saturday The Crossing 8:30-12:30

Dec  30 Saturday Bell Wedding Senatobia 7:00-11:00

Jan  27 Saturday Grand Krewe Of Ptah Coronation

Mar  10 Saturday Robertson Wedding Plein Air, Taylor, MS 6:30-11:00

June  02 Saturday Collierville High School Class Of 88


Events: